Meet the Staff of Fero& Sons Insurance in Central Florida, Committed to Great Premiums and Outstanding Customer Service

Andrew Fero, President of Fero & Sons Insurance
Lanse Fero, Vice-President of Fero & Sons Insurance
Tracy A. Fero, Secretary/Treasurer for Fero & Sons Insurance
Donna Barber, Agent, Fero & Sons Insurance
Charlene Sestito, Agent, Fero & Sons Insurance
Beth Peragine, Agent, Fero & Sons Insurance
Join our mailing. Enter Email:
Find us on Facebook!
Fero & Sons Insurance, Independent Agents working for You!
Fero & Sons offers Personal Homeowners, Life and Health Insurance
Fero & Sons offers Commercial Fleet and General Liability Insurance
Fero & Sons offers articles to better understand liabilities, risks and other factors relating to insurance
Contact Fero & Sons Insurance with questions or comments
Fero & Sons Insurance: Independent Agents working to maximize coverage with competitive premiums
Meet our staff at Fero & Sons Insurance, committed and working for you as Independant Agents
Tina Lacey, CPSR, Fero & Sons Insurance
Tina Cairns, Agent, Fero & Sons Insurance
Sitemap | Personal Insurance | Commercial Insurance
Copyright 2009, All Rights Reserved
Design & Hosted by BoomTown Media, Inc
Member - A.I.D. Past Treasurer
Member - Inverness Elks Lodge
Past President - Dunnellon Lions Club
Former Captain - Dunnellon Rescue Squad
American Red Cross Instructor
Degree in Criminology, Criminal Justice, Public Administration
Statewide Instructor in Penology and Criminology
Special Deputy Sheriff, Marion County

Andrew "Andy" Fero

President,
General Lines, Life & Health Agent
Lanse K. Fero

Vice-President,
General Lines, Life & Health Agent

Financial Advisor with Sandy Wealth Management.
Member NASD/SIPC
President, Florida Public Relations Association Nature Coast Chapter
Past President and Board of Director of the Florida Cemetery Association.
Past Certified Cemetery Executive through the International Cemetery and Funeral Association.
President-Elect, Past President, Past Treasurer and Board of Director of the Dunnellon Area Chamber of Commerce.
Past Board of Director of the Central Citrus Rotary Club.
Past President of the Beverly Hills Volunteer Fire Department.
Past Member of the Citrus County Enhancement Council.
Past President of the Lecanto Middle School Enhancement Council.

Tracy A. Fero

Secretary/Treasurer,
General Lines, Life & Health Agent

tfero@feroinsurance.com

Montreat College , Asheville NC, Business Administration
Actively involved in Heart of Florida Girl Scout Council, Marion County Chapter
Lecanto High School Band Booster Club
Member: Marion County Chamber of Commerce
Member: Citrus County Chamber of Commerce
Affiliate Member: Citrus County Realtor’s Association
Dunnellon Office
Donna Barber, Agent dbarber@feroinsurance.com
Tina Cairns, Agent tcairns@feroinsurance.com
Lori Mendoza, CPSR
lmendoza@feroinsurance.com
Beverly Hills Office
Charlene Sestito, Agent charlene@feroinsurance.com
Ocala Office
Beth Peragine, Agent eperagine@feroinsurance.com
ajf@feroinsurance.com
lkf@feroinsurance.com
Chela Mills, Agent
cmills@feroinsurance.com
Tina Lacey, CPSR
tina@feroinsurance.com
Amber Russell, CPSR
Amber1@feroinsurance.com
Cara Cruttenden, Agent
serviceocala@feroinsurance.com
View Fero & Sons Privacy Policy